Select Page

How We Kept the Vikings Out talk
Tuesday 4th February, 6.00-7.30pm, Halton Lea Library

Science Club at Widnes Library and Halton Lea Library
Tuesday 18th February, 10.30-12pm

Inside Storywalk
Wednesday 19th February, 10.30-12pm, Halton Lea Library

Get It Loud in Libraries with Liz Lawrence
Sunday 23rd February, 2.30pm, Widnes Library

900 years of Norton Priory talk
Thursday 5th March, 6.00-7.30pm, Halton Lea Library

The Science of Slime workshop
Saturday 7th March, 10.30-12.30pm, Halton Lea Library

Sir John Brunner, His Life and Legacy talk
Wednesday 11th March, 6.30-7.30pm, Widnes Library

Norton Priory Make and Take Session
Saturday 14th March, 10.30-12pm, Halton Lea Library

Storywalk Norton Priory Museum and Gardens
Wednesday 18th March, 10.30-12pm, Norton Priory

The Science of Slime workshop
Saturday 21st March, 10.30-12.30pm, Widnes Library

Sir John Brunner, His Life and Legacy talk
Tuesday 24th March, 6.00-7.30pm, Halton Lea Library

900 years of Norton Priory talk
Thursday 26th March, 6-7.30pm, Widnes Library

Norton Priory Make & Take session
Saturday 28th March, 10.30-12pm, Widnes Library

Evening Tea with Kathryn Hughes
Wednesday 1st April, 6-7.30pm, Halton Lea Library

Mixed Reality Workshop
Tuesday 7th April, 10.30-12pm, Halton Lea Library

Storywalk
Wednesday 8th April, 10.30-12pm, Victoria Park

Science Club
Wednesday 8th April, 10.30-12pm, Halton Lea Library

Storywalk
Wednesday 15th April, 10.30-12pm, Runcorn Hill Park

Science club
Wednesday 15th April, 10.30-12pm, Widnes Library

Mixed Reality Workshop
Thursday 16th April, 10.30-12pm, Widnes Library